Waiting…

I’m still waiting for physical proof. To hold something in my hand that says that the insurance company and therefore the Department accept recognition that I was seriously injured and that the next step is to negotiate some kind of compensation or recourse for me personally. I can’t believe it until I see it in black and white. I called my lawyer and her assistant said that the papers I’m waiting for were on her desk. I need to see them. Please, Australia Post…maybe tomorrow…

Mailboxes

Mailboxes (Photo credit: enigmapirates)

One thought on “Waiting…

Leave a Reply

