The Power of Words

what are word for?

what are words for? (Photo credit: Darwin Bell)

I am still walking around lighter than before I wrote this first post. I’ve been able to unload just a fraction of years of anxiety, sadness and unfortunately, shame. It has been such a lovely gift to exchange words and thoughts with clever, compassionate women via this medium. Maybe I was only ready for it now…I hope this continues to be a rich source of those things that remind you how wonderful the world is even from the bottom of the mud. I am going to go now and brainstorm inventions to infect the masses with this same sense of openness, sharing and common humanity. Thank you all for the fortifying effect you have had on me so far. It is no small thing. And I am feeling grateful beyond the stars!

Leave a Reply

